Lately…

February 16, 2012

I have been meeting with supporting professors, Dr. Johnson and Dr. Razi, quite frequently in the last few weeks and as we advance the structure and concept of my thesis, so has the visual exploration. I have began generating a method to graphically represent the statisical information I will receive from the study, this will help demonstrate the implication of data in a meaningful way to larger audience.  It will become an integrated part of the design for the article spread.

The results, regardless of what they my be, should be very interesting and I am excited to show what they mean visually. My mind is frantically searching for solutions to bridge the gap between the abstract world of numbers and the experience of their application.

 

Leave a Reply

